Seminars

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY, SEOUL NATIONAL UNIVERSITY.

16May, 2019

One Man’s Trash is Another Man’s Treasure:Development of Antiviral Reagents

  • May 16, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof. Jo Jong Hyun(DongA University)
9May, 2019

Mechanism-driven C-H Amidation: Reaction Development and Asymmetric Catalysis

  • May 9, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof. Sukbok Chang (KAIST-IBS)
2May, 2019

No Strain, No Gain

  • May 2, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof. Jon Njardarson(University of Arizona)
25Apr, 2019

A Molecular Design Principle of Purely Organic Photocatalysts for Visible-light Driven Polymerizatio...

  • Apr 25, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof. Kwon Min Sang(UNIST)
18Apr, 2019

KOREAN CHEMICAL SOCIETY

  • Apr 18, 2019(Thu) 09:00 ~
11Apr, 2019

Moving Beyond the Metal: Assisted Small Molecule Activation

  • Apr 11, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof. Nathaniel Szymczak(University of Michigan)
4Apr, 2019

30 years and CEO

  • Apr 4, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • CEO. Im Byeong Yeon(Lotte Chemical)
28Mar, 2019

Oxonium Ions, Rearrangements and Natural Products

  • Mar 28, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof. Jonathan Burton(University of Oxford)
21Mar, 2019

Proton-coupled Electron Transfer in Organic Synthesis

  • Mar 21, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof. Robert Knowles(Princeton University)
14Mar, 2019

Future material industry trend and LG Chem R & D

  • Mar 14, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • CTO. NO Ki Su(LG Chemistry)