Seminars

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY, SEOUL NATIONAL UNIVERSITY.

6Feb, 2020

The Physics of the Exposure of Photoresists to Extreme Ultraviolet (EUV, 13.5 nm) Light (From the Pe...

  • Feb 6, 2020(Thu) 16:00 ~
  • 500동 목암홀
  • Prof. Robert L. Brainard(SUNY Polytechnic Institute, U.S.A)
19Dec, 2019

Unraveling Organic and Coordination Chemistry using Mechanochemistry

  • Dec 19, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • 500-L305
  • Professor Xavier Bantreil
12Dec, 2019

Scattering of Adiabatically Aligned Molecules by Nonresonant Optical Standing Waves and Matter-Wave ...

  • Dec 12, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof. Jo Bum-Seok(UINST)
5Dec, 2019

Functionalized Small & Medium Carbocycles

  • Dec 5, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof.Kwon Yong Hoon(SNU)
28Nov, 2019

Ultrafast Electron Microscopy of Structural Dynamics in Low-Dimensional Matter

  • Nov 28, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Conference Room, Building 25-1
  • Prof. Kwon Oh Hoon(UNIST)
21Nov, 2019

Investigating a Protein-Ligand Interaction using Molecular Surfaces Described by Three-Dimensional Z...

  • Nov 21, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Conference Room, Building 25-1
  • Prof.Shin Woong Hee(Sunchon National University)
14Nov, 2019

Chemical Defenses and Communication in Plants

  • Nov 14, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Prof.Kim Sang-Gyu(KAIST)
12Nov, 2019

From electrocatalysis at the nanoscale to nanozymes

  • Nov 12, 2019(Tue) 16:30 ~
  • Conference Room, Building 25-1
  • Prof. Wolfgang Schuhmann(Ruhr University Bochum)
7Nov, 2019

Mechanistic Studies of C-C Bond Forming Cyclases in the Biosynthesis of Spinosyn A

  • Nov 7, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Mogam Hall, Bldg 500
  • Jeon Byung Sun(KIST)
31Oct, 2019

Phase Engineering of Novel Nanomaterials

  • Oct 31, 2019(Thu) 16:30 ~
  • Conference Room, Building 25-1
  • Hua Zhang(City University of Hong Kong)