Seminars

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY, SEOUL NATIONAL UNIVERSITY.

6May, 2021

In-Operando Time-resolved Vibrational Spectroscopy

  • May 6, 2021(Thu) 16:30 ~ 18:00
  • ZOOM(Online)
  • Prof. Kyungwon Kwak
29Apr, 2021

Toward next generation molecular interactomics

  • Apr 29, 2021(Thu) 16:30 ~ 18:00
  • ZOOM(Online)
  • Prof. Kim, Jong-Seo
15Apr, 2021

Engineering mechanical properties of biological tissues for large-scale molecular mapping

  • Apr 15, 2021(Thu) 16:30 ~ 18:00
  • ZOOM(Online)
  • Prof. Tae Yoon Koo
8Apr, 2021

Computational protein design and its applications

  • Apr 8, 2021(Thu) 16:30 ~ 18:00
  • ZOOM(Online)
  • Prof. Byung-Ha Oh
25Mar, 2021

Cellular heterogeneity, cellular plasticity, and single-cell multi-omics

  • Mar 25, 2021(Thu) 16:30 ~ 18:00
  • Zoom Online
  • Prof. Jong Kyoung Kim
18Mar, 2021

Electrochemical reactions and Power-to-X

  • Mar 18, 2021(Thu) 16:30 ~ 18:00
  • Zoom Online
  • Prof. Yun Jeong Hwang
10Dec, 2020

A Highly Efficient Single Colloid Heat Engine with Active Noises

  • Dec 10, 2020(Thu) 09:00 ~
  • Prof. Bong June Sung(Sogang University)
3Dec, 2020

Single cell analysis platforms for investigations of complex biological systems

  • Dec 3, 2020(Thu) 09:00 ~
  • Zoom Online
  • Prof. Chang Ho Sohn(Yonsei University)
26Nov, 2020

Development of Synthetic Methods using C-N Bond Activation

  • Nov 26, 2020(Thu) 09:00 ~
  • Sunwoo Lee(Chonnam National University)
19Nov, 2020

Crystal engineering of nanocatalysts to achieve catalyst activity and stability simultaneously

  • Nov 19, 2020(Thu) 09:00 ~
  • Zoom Online
  • Prof. Kwangyeol Lee(Department of Chemistry, Korea University)