• 528
    • 강헌 물리화학나노재료 Professor

      Research in Professor Kang"s group focuses on the study of chemical problems ..

      • Msurfion@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-208,228
      • TOFFICE +02-875-7471
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-1368
    • 15396
    • 김경택 고분자화학 Associate Professor

      Our research is centered on the discovery and development of new chemistry to ..

      • Mktkim72@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-502,531
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6645
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4229
    • 16
    • 김병문 유기화학 Professor

      Our research in organic chemistry is focused on the development of efficient ..

      • Mkimbm@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-607,608,628
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6644
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-874-3231
    • 15170
    • 김석희 생화학 Assistant Professor

      Seokhee Kim studied chemistry and earned his B.S. from Seoul National University..

      • Mseokheekim@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-202
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4123
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4124
    • 6
    • 김성근 물리화학나노재료 Professor

      We use spectroscopic, microscopic, and computational methods to investigate a..

      • Mseongkim@snu.ac.kr
      • L502-B209 ,503-409,428
      • TOFFICE +02-880 -6659
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-871-1760
    • 15631
    • 김성연 생화학재료 Assistant Professor

      Neuroscience, the study of the brain, is a highly integrated discipline and is..

      • Msungyonkim@snu.ac.kr
      • L105-209
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4996
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4994
    • 15088
    • 김지환 물리화학나노 Professor

      The Kim"s group is studying the fundamental light-molecule interactions that ..

      • Mzhkim@snu.ac.kr
      • L
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6654
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-6666
    • 1023
    • 남좌민 무기화학나노재료 Professor

      Our goal is to develop a new generation of biosensors, therapeutic agents, or..

      • Mjmnam@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-406,429
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6816
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-888-6817
    • 14632
    • 데이비드 첸 유기화학 Professor

      Total synthesis, a research field that renders the preparation of larger mol..

      • Mdavidchen@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-603
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4384
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4377
    • 14702
    • 민달희 생화학유기화학나노재료 Professor

      Our research interests encompass biotechnological multi-disciplinary topics b..

      • Mdalheemin@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-407
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4338
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4398
    • 851
    • 박승범 생화학유기화학 Professor

      The main focus of my research is the identification and development of new bi..

      • Msbpark@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-508, 530
      • TOFFICE +02-880-9090
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-884-4035
    • 715
    • 박충모 생화학 Professor

      All biological processes of life are controlled by complex networks of chemica..

      • Mcmpark@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-102
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6640
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4360
    • 51577
    • 서필준 생화학 Associate Professor

      In the eukaryotic nucleus, DNA wraps around histone octamers to form nucleosom..

      • Mpjseo1@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-310, 329
      • TOFFICE +02-880-7763
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4366
    • 940
    • 석차옥 물리화학이론 Professor

      Our ultimate goal is to understand detailed mechanisms underlying biological ..

      • Mchaok@snu.ac.kr
      • L502-203
      • TOFFICE +02-880-9197
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4355
    • 882
    • 손병혁 고분자화학나노재료 Professor

      Our research involves developing novel electronic, photonic, magnetic, and ca..

      • Mbhsohn@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-401, 430
      • TOFFICE +02-883-2154
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-9118
    • 15464
    • 송윤주 무기화학생화학 Assistant Professor

      Our research lies in the interdisciplinary studies of inorganic chemistry, bio..

      • Mwoonjusong@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-203,232
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4374
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-6636
    • 10
    • 신석민 물리화학이론 Professor

      Our research interests are in the area of theoretical and computational chemi..

      • Msshin@snu.ac.kr
      • L502-226, 221
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6639
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4356
    • 15637
    • 이남기 물리화학생화학 Associate Professor

      The main research interest of our group is developing new single-molecule and..

      • Mnamkilee@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-403,132
      • TOFFICE +02-880-2234
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-2235
    • 15061
    • 이동환 무기화학재료 Associate Professor

      Controllable, reversible, and readable interconversion between two stable sta..

      • Mdongwhan@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-503
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4375
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-6642
    • 12
    • 이상엽 물리화학이론 Professor

      The research interests in my group are within the general area of reaction ki..

      • Msangyoub@snu.ac.kr
      • L502-228, 229, 230
      • TOFFICE +02-875-4887
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-6661
    • 812
    • 이성훈 물리화학나노재료 Professor

      Research Objective is regarding understanding materials properties as a funct..

      • Mshnlee@snu.ac.kr
      • L502-B214,215, 503-308,330
      • TOFFICE +02-880-1456
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-874-2456
    • 14408
    • 이연 고분자화학생화학재료 Associate Professor

      The objective of our research group is the development of biosignal-responsiv..

      • Mgacn@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-101, 503-130
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4344
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4359
    • 15511
    • 이정호 물리화학생화학 Assistant Professor

      We use nuclear magnetic resonance (NMR) spectroscopy to gain insight into prot..

      • Mjungho.lee@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-324, 500-B217,218
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4363
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4372
    • 4051
    • 이철범 유기화학 Professor

      Our program is broadly based on modern organic chemistry (organic synthesis, ..

      • Mchulbom@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-602
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6650
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4346
    • 15795
    • 이현우 생화학유기화학 Associate Professor

      In a human cell, around 20,000 different human proteins are known to be expres..

      • Mrheehw@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-103B
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4390
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-2679
    • 15255
    • 이형호 생화학 Associate Professor

      The protein-protein (or membrane lipid) interplays are central to almost every..

      • Mhyungholee@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-108
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4129
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4130
    • 15698
    • 이홍근 유기화학 Assistant Professor

      Our mission is to address unmet synthetic needs to solve various problems of b..

      • Mhgleee@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-620,606
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6651
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4364
    • 15548
    • 임종우 물리화학분석화학나노재료 Assistant Professor

      Many of renewable energy sources exist in varied forms such as waste heat, sun..

      • Mjwlim@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-506,529
      • TOFFICE +02-880-2236
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-2237
    • 2358
    • 임종태 Professor

      I work in the history of science in Korea, focusing particularly on the moder..

      • Mjtlimbabo@snu.ac.kr
      • L
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4086
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +--
    • 14
    • 장두전 물리화학나노재료 Professor

         Wet chemical synthesis, thermal and microwave preparation, laser..

      • Mdjjang@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-325,302,331,502-B219
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4368
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-6649
    • 34
    • 정두수 분석화학 Professor

      Capillary Electrophoresis Silica Nanoparticles Optical Force Chromatography..

      • Mdschung@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-303, 304, 328
      • TOFFICE +02-880-8130
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-5336
    • 1138
    • 정연준 물리화학이론나노 Associate Professor

      As a theoretical and computational chemistry group, we are currently interest..

      • Myjjung@snu.ac.kr
      • L502-202, 220
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4085
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4369
    • 1098
    • 정택동 분석화학나노 Professor

      We are exploring the electrochemical wonderland of various interfaces such as..

      • Mtdchung@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-206
      • TOFFICE +02-880-4362
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-4354
    • 14701
    • 홍병희 물리화학나노재료 Professor

      The long-term vision is to develop super-functional 2-dimensional nanomateria..

      • Mbyunghee@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-201
      • TOFFICE +02-882-6569
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-880-6570
    • 21
    • 홍종인 유기화학재료 Professor

      Our research involves the fields of molecular recognition and supramolecular ..

      • Mjihong@snu.ac.kr
      • L503-601, 630
      • TOFFICE +02-880-6682
      •  FAX +
      •  LAB +02-874-5902